CG GDS Result Date 2021 / Kab Aayega, Merit List PDF Download (Soon)

Chhattisgarh GDS Result 2021: The Department of Indian Post has released the vacancies for Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS). These vacancies were released for filling 1137 GDS posts for CG postal circle. All those job seekers who have applied for the GDS Vacancies are now looking for the release of the result. The result for this post will be released on the basis of merit list.

In this post, we have compiled the information about the result release date of Gramin Dak Sevak Recruitment 2021 Chhattisgarh. The application submission to apply for the vacant posts of GDS in Chhattisgarh was completed on 7th April 2021. After this, the department will work on releasing the result of the recruitment. No written exam will be conducted to shortlist the applicants. Further in this post, you will get information about the election process for GDS.

How to Download Post Office Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List 2021?

Candidates who have applied for these DOP jobs can visit the official website and check their result. The Indian Postal Merit List of Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) Vacancy for All State Post Offices and Circles will be available here soon after published by the DoP officials. Here those who don’t know how to download merit list from the official website can just follow the steps given below. Every applicant must note that the official site of DoP will be best viewed in Google Chrome, Internet Explorer 9.0 and above at 1024 x 768 resolution. The Steps to Check/ Download Merit List PDF file are as follows:-

  • 1st Step – Open the official website of India Post or URL link provided below.
  • 2nd Step – Navigate to the News section available on a home page.
  • 3rd Step – Now, click on a link named as “India Post Office Result of GDS Recruitment 2021”.
  • 4th Step – As soon as you click the result link, a new page will display on your screen.
  • 5th Step – Open your Postal Circle link to download the selection cum merit list PDF.
  • 6th Step – In a login page, insert your Reference Number or Registration Number provided after completion of the successful registration process.
  • 7th Step – Just press the Submit button to generate the selection list.
  • 8th Step – Finally, a PDF file of Merit List division wise will appear on your screen.
  • 9th Step – Find out your Name along with Percentage, Registration Number, Post Name, Category, Division and other details from the Postal Circle Merit List PDF file.
  • 10th Step – Also, download the result PDF page to your working device for further usage during the document verification process.
  • 11th Step – If possible, then also take a print of the selection list for just a further reference purpose.
  • 12th Step – Here we advise every candidate to keep the PDF of Merit List in a secure place after downloading it from the table placed above.

Information Mentioned on the GDS Result Card

The GDS result is declared as the merit list which includes the name of the selected candidates and the marks secured by them. Check the complete details which are printed on the result sheet given as under-

  • Notification No.
  • Recruitment Cycle
  • Date of release of result
  • Division of the concerned postal circle
  • Head Office (HO) Name
  • SO- Sub-Office name
  • Branch Office (BO) name
  • Category of the candidate
  • Number of the post
  • Registration no.
  • Name of the selected candidates
  • Registration no. of the candidate
  • Name of the post
  • No. of the candidates
  • Marks percentage of selected candidates

Document Verification and Final Result

  • SSC / Class X Marks Memo
  • SSC/ Class X pass certificate
  • Date of Birth proof certificate (if date of birth is not printed on the SSC certificate)
  • Computer Certificate
  • Caste/ Community Certificate (if applicable)
  • Certificate of disability (if applicable)
  • Passport sized photographs of the candidates
  • Other documents as specified to the candidates

GDS Recruitment 2021 – Salary/ TRCA

Finally, appointed candidates are provided-

  • Minimum TRCA for Four Hours/Level 1 in TRCA Slab- Rs.10000/
  • Minimum TRCA for Five hours/Level 2 in TRCA slab- Rs.12000/-

Leave a Comment